06
Jan
written by: Master Silverman

JANUARY 2018 Session (Jan – May)

first Sunday class is Sunday, January 7, 2018

first Wednesday class is Wednesday, January 10, 2018

there is a special schedule for Sunday March 25 and Sunday April 8. See the Special Class Schedule for details.

Sundays
Kanata Leisure Centre – Hall A (70 Aird Place)
11:10 am – 12:00 pm
Red Stripe and Red Belts
12:00 pm – 12:50 pm
Black Stripe and Black Belts
12:50 pm – 1:40 pm
White (beginners) and Yellow Stripe Belts
1:40 pm – 2:30 pm
Yellow and Orange-Stripe Belts
2:30 pm – 3:20 pm
Orange and Green Belts
3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Blue Belts
Mondays
John Young Public School – Gymnasium (5 Morton Drive)
NO MONDAY CLASSES IN WINTER 2018 SESSION
Wednesdays
John Young Public School – Gymnasium (5 Morton Drive)
6:10 pm – 7:00 pm
White, Yellow Stripe, Yellow, and Orange
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Green, Blue and Red Stripe
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Red Belt and Above

Note: The above schedules are subject to change, and changes will be posted with as much notice as possible.

There are no classes on Wednesday February 14 (school unavailable).
There are no classes on Wednesday March 14 (March Break).
There are no classes on Sunday April 1 (Easter).
There are no classes on Sunday May 6 (Promotion Testing).
There is a special schedule on Wednesday May 16 (6:00 – 8:00pm only).
There are no classes on Sunday May 20 (Victoria Day Weekend).
There is a special schedule on Wednesday May 23 (6:00 – 8:00pm only).